One Programming Book a Week

Starting tomorrow I am going to start reading one programming book per week. Each Saturday or Sunday I will write down my thoughts about the book and post them here. Assuming I actually finish the book.

And I have decided to begin this new endeavor with the brand-new edition of ‘Programming in Lua’. Rereading the book should be fruitful considering how much I use Lua these days. If you have not read it before then I can go ahead and tell you it’s a great text, full of execellent, easy-to-understand information. I will write up a more detailed review next weekend, but if you have an interest in Lua then you ought to get ‘Programming in Lua’ now, because it is worth it.

Add Your Thoughts

